3.3. You, the Player

Welcome, Player, to The Smudgy Mind Game.

For simplicity, from now onwards, the Smudgy Mind Game will be known as The Game. On the last post on this Player Handbook you will start playing The Game.

In The Game there are the Three Levels:

  • Beginner
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced

The Game follows the Three Immutable Rules:

  • You can never die in The Game
  • There is no right or wrong answer in The Game
  • The Game is just a game

“Man is least himself when he talks in his own person. Give him a mask, and he will tell you the truth.”
Oscar Wilde

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *